• Government & Regulatory

  • Ron Lee
    Armistead, Lee, Rust & Wright, PA, Attorney
    A. Reza Jafari
    e-Development International, Chairman/ CEO/Founder
    Robert Willey
    Easton Town Office, Mayor
    Tracy Ward
    Easton Economic Development Corp, Executive Director
    Greg Gannon
    Meadow Farm Joint Venture LLC
    Micah Risher
    Easton Airport, Airport Manager
    Debbie Leber
    Mid-Shore Board of Realtors, Executive Director
    2010-Current  Executive Director with the Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS, Easton, MD  In 2018 , earned her RCE, REALTOR Certified Executive form the ...
    Barry Griffith
    Lane Engineering LLC
    Amy Kreiner
    Talbot County Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    John Horner
    Easton Utilities
    Frank Divillio
    Talbot County Government, Council
    Susie Hayward
    Mid-Shore Board of Realtors
    Andy Cheezum
    Willow Construction LLC
    Richard Trippe, Jr.
    Avon Dixon Agency
    Tracy Ward
  • Upcoming Events